Bookstore

The College of DuPage Bookstore is located on the first floor of the Student Resource Center (SRC). The Bookstore, affiliated with Follett, sells new and used textbooks, school supplies, cards, gifts, clothing, books for leisure reading, software, electronics and study aids. The Bookstore also offers photo finishing, a public fax machine and free gift wrapping.

Checks, cash, VISA, MasterCard, Discover and American Express are accepted. Those writing checks must present a photo ID.

Textbook sales also are available at the college's regional centers and selected satellite locations during the first week of each term. Locations, dates and hours are listed in the Class Schedule. For more information, call the Bookstore, (630) 942-2360.

Textbooks may also be ordered via the Internet at www.codbooks.com. Please have your schedule and major credit card handy when placing your order.

The Bookstore buys used books from students throughout the year. A photo ID is required to sell back a book.
 

Bookstore Extended Hours for Spring 2012 Semester:

Tuesday, Jan. 3 to Thursday, Jan. 5: 7:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 6: 7:45 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 7: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 8: Noon to 3 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 9 to Wednesday, Jan. 11: 7:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 12: 6:45 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 13: 6:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 14: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 15: noon to 3 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 16: closed
Tuesday, Jan. 17: 6:45 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 18: 7:45 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 19: Resume Regular Hours
 
 
 

Bookstore Hours


Monday to Thursday, 7:45 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.


 
Graphical Header
General Information:
(630) 942-2360

Textbook Information:
(630) 942-3883

e-mail
sexton@cod.edu



efollet online bookstore

eFollet